deadlines amuse me

exploring how the world works and why it works that way …

To your favorite politician, you are merely marketable data

leave a comment »

Progressive Culture | Scholars & Rogues

I have given my last dollar to a politician. I will never again “like” a politician. I will never again click the “donate” button. Hell, I won’t even click a link to a politician’s website. I will stop following and friending politicians.

I’m just data to politicians, and they can and do sell me.

Headline from the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette: Political fundraising campaigns manage debts by selling data

View original post 398 more words

Written by Dr. Denny Wilkins

June 2, 2015 at 12:30 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

